Reviews & Ratings for Emily Wiser Jewelry

Here's a sample of some of my reviews from my etsy shop and facebook page, and emails from clients.

emily wiser rating

View Ratings Screenshot in Flickr

Oct 19, 2014

Dear Emily,

thank you for your email. After the wedding things were quite busy, so sorry for not replying earlier. We really like our rings, they are great and exactly what we wanted. They arrived with good margins before the wedding. So ones more, thank you very much for the very good service.
Greetings from Norway.


Oct 6, 2014

Hi Emily -

Thanks for your note regarding the bangle I bought from you. My wife loves it, and it was a perfect wedding gift to her. I will definitely be passing your name on to others!

Hope all is well,

David


Oct 2, 2014

Dear Emily,
 
I cannot thank you enough for the beautiful ring.  It is much nicer in person than I was expecting – the Platinum makes all the difference.  Thank you for being available, thank you for the rush job, and thank you for such great customer service.  Most of all thank you for the exquisite hand work that you do.  It’s lovely,  and again, you made it happen for me in time.
 
Many, Many thanks,
Brad

Sep 6, 2014

"Thank you so much for going through all this trouble to make my ring..."

Nisha

July 25, 2014

Emily,
I wanted to thank you for the beautiful ring and all of the work you put into it, it is perfect!!
Thank you,
Karen

Reviewed by Deborah Coiner on April 28, 2014


Tiny 14K Gold Hammered Hoops. 10mm. Pick 14k Rose, Yellow, White, or Green Gold. Recycled Gold

Pretty earrings. I had problems getting the earrings on but the vendor worked things out great! I recommend this shop.

Reviewed by Emily Stone on April 6, 2014

Tiny 14K Gold Hammered Hoops. 10mm. Pick 14k Rose, Yellow, White, or Green Gold. Recycled Gold

The small hoop earrings I received are lovely and comfortable, I haven't taken them off since receiving them! The packaging was nice as well. Thank you! 



February 14, 2014
emily, the earrings actually arrived the other day, but i just today opened the package.

again, thanks, so much...they're lovely! and thanks, too, for the extra gift.

i really appreciate your working with me.

please stay safe, and happy valentine's day...

from a cold, snowy, new york,

marcie


Reviewed by leslie on November 6, 2013

Custom Order 2 bangles

I picked up the bracelets from the PO today. Very pretty and a great value for the price.:-) 


October 12, 2013

Hi Emily

the ring has arrived. i am extremely happy with it you have done a grate job, thank you very much. i will defiantly recommend you.

Andy


Reviewed by zombiestar1 on October 2, 2013

Gold Earring Stud Post. Little READY to SHIP 
These earrings are beyond fabulous and the seller went above and beyond to accommodate my needs! I'm so very pleased and will most definitely be a return customer!! Thanks so very much!!!

Eric Riner
Thank you so much for making my wedding ring. It is absolutely perfect and is exactly what I asked for, including my special order specifications. Thanks again!
Like · · September 5 at 5:15pm

Reviewed by sinsana Contact sinsana on September 3, 2013
Handmade 14K Rose Gold Bangle 


Very delicate, pretty bracelet! Seller was very responsive to emails! Great job :)


Reviewed by Michelle G Contact Michelle G on August 28, 2013
Engraved Men's Wedding Band. Distressed, Rugged Palladium and 14K rose gold 4mm wide 
Fast shipping - thank you very much!


Reviewed by Cynthia Hedgren Contact Cynthia Hedgren on July 21, 2013
White Gold Cuff Bracelet. 14K Hammered 
Perfect!



Reviewed by pickypat Contact pickypat on July 18, 2013
Gold Post Studs. 14K Gold Ball Studs. Solid Yellow Recycled Gold Sleeper Pebble Studs. Tiny. Matte Finish. Ready to Ship 
Just received the sleeper studs in today's mail. They're exactly as you described and pictured them and I'm completely satisfied with my purchase. Thank you for creating such charming and understated earrings--I love the natural pebbled look and the fact that they're recycled gold. Perfect! And I do appreciate the free gift .

Reviewed by kelly luce Contact kelly luce on June 18, 2013
14k Rose Gold Hammered Wedding Band 
Beautiful! Thanks. 



Reviewed by wobirobi Contact wobirobi on June 7, 2013
14K Rose Gold Cuff Bracelet with Hammered Paddle Ends. Recycled Gold. 
I love the cuff. VERY BEAUTIFUL. And Emily was wonderful to work with. From start to finish it has been a pleasure doing business with her.

Melissa Lewis (dearwal) says:
Perfect! Thank you so much! It's beautiful.
May 9, 2013

kelsey0706 says:
Lovely little hoops for my third piercing. Love that green colored gold. Thanks Emily!
Apr 30, 2013


kelsey0706 says:
Very pretty. Goes well with my other bangles. Thank you for working with me on the green gold. I love the color. :)
Apr 30, 2013

mothergnome says:
Thanks so much for making a point to send this when requested. It arrived safely, fits perfectly and my very anti-jewellery-wearing fiancé loves it!!
Apr 19, 2013

nivot nicolas (nivotnicolas) says:
good service and fine craft
Mar 22, 2013

nivot nicolas (nivotnicolas) says:
good service and fine craft
Mar 22, 2013

marcie214 says:
lovely items, expert customer service, fast delivery. it's a pleasure working with this vendor!
Mar 19, 2013


Amy Burnside (amyburnside) says:
Perfect tiny stud for my cartilage piercing!
Jan 14, 2013


lapinfille says:
Beautiful ring and worked out the sizing kinks in time for the wedding day! Thank you for the extra too.
 
Oct 8, 2012

Catherine Briand (cat300) says:
I recently purchased a hammered rose gold bracelet from Emily Wiser, and being somewhat of a difficult client, she proved to be patient and consilient with me. She gave me great service and was efficient and fast. No doubt she puts time, pride and energy in each of her pieces and it shows.
Sep 13, 2012

Chris Moon (moonwake) says:
Excellent! Just what my fiance wanted. Thanks so much.
Aug 21, 2012

really beautiful ring! I love the way it shimmers! Thank you, Emily!
Jul 23, 2012

Dunny W (MinorBubbles) says:
These earrings are absolutely beautiful! Shipped quickly and customer service was great! I would definitely recommend this shop to anyone!
May 4, 2012

Becky Jensen (jensenphotodesign) says:
I absolutely LOVE this ring and Emily is a jem to work with. We had a slight mix-up with my order and she was on top of it in no time and got me the ring within a couple weeks! The ring is gorgeous - all my friends swoon over it :)
Mar 27, 2012

Audrey Yee (kuuki3z) says:
great service and the ring is oh so beautiful!! cant stop admiring it <3


Sabrina Blackwell (SugarCoatedCreations) says:
My daughter absolutely loved her new ring for her Birthday! Thanks so much for getting it to her on time for the big day. I really appreciated it!
Jan 25, 2012

claireroyer says:
High praise for Emily and her outstanding work! Excellent communication, friendly, helpful and super accommodating. I love my ring. Thank you!
Jan 24, 2012

gillgill10 says:
I bought an Aquamarine, white gold, engagement ring from Emily. I was worried that Emily would not have time to finish the ring before the trip I was going to propose. But Emily assured me she would finish in time and she did. The ring is unique and beautiful. My fiance loved it and cannot stop looking at it. I would recommend.
Jan 16, 2012

eweman says:
lovely, simple earrings. exactly as expected. they made a perfect Christmas present for a family member with multiple ear piercings. fast shipping, and very prompt and courteous communication from seller at a busy time of year. thank you! could not have asked for a better introduction to etsy.
Jan 7, 2012

Randall Cropp (randallcropp) says:
Went the extra mile to make sure we were happy. Very easy to get in contact with. Would definitely buy from again.
Dec 30, 2011

Nicolas Murphy (nicolasmurphy) says:
Emily is great. The ring and necklace she made for me was beautiful, and she was very communicative through the whole process. Highly recommended.
Dec 27, 2011

ashleyturnage says:
sooooo pretty, thanks again!
Nov 30, 2011

lme1616 says:
beautiful, beautiful, beautiful.
Nov 28, 2011

Olivia Jones (Oliviabluemoon) says:
My wedding band. It is subtle and interesting and beautiful! Your service was impeccable, I loved tracking your work on my item on Twitter, and I just got a Christmas card from you in the mail! Thank you.
Nov 26, 2011

maria vanoni (vanonim1) says:
I purchased this bracelet to replace a similar one that I had been wearing for like 22 years (not from Emily Wiser, needless to say that it recently "broke.") I put this new one on and I like it so much that I don't plan on taking it off.
Nov 23, 2011

Jennifer Stone (JuniperRose123) says:
This is even more beautiful in person and looks incredible with my ruby, white and yellow gold engagement ring, which is from another seller on Etsy. Makes for a very unique wedding set that suits me perfectly. I also love the delicacy of this ring on its own, and will wear it alone on some occasions. Absolutely stunning, even as tiny as it is.
Nov 17, 2011

abcdxyz says:
I bought this tiny ring to act as a guard ring for my slightly larger signet ring. It works very well for this purpose, snugging up right under the larger ring and keeping it on my finger just fine. My signet ring is the right size in the summer, but too large when the weather is colder and my finger is not swollen up at all. This will work great for this purpose.
Oct 27, 2011

Kim Hiscox - Daggett (kjohiscox) says:
I love these rings! They're so delicate and just what I was looking for.
Oct 20, 2011

Stephanie Steenbuck (stephaniesparkles) says:
It's the most delicate perfect thing I've ever had the pleasure of wearing. A thousand thank yous.
Oct 19, 2011

Lauren Doorlag (Kilmartin) (starsanddahlias) says:
Thank you SO much for getting this to us so quickly! We love it, and it played quite a wonderful part in our wedding :).
Oct 17, 2011

TheMan758 says:
Perfect!
Oct 6, 2011

Heather (homeloves) says:
Nice product, pleased I purchased x
Oct 5, 2011

Katie Chatwin (offwithherthread) says:

Absolutely beautiful! Thank you so much!
Oct 4, 2011

sica says:
Tiny Hoops...delicate and gorgeous! Thanxs so much :)
Sep 22, 2011

evieivyoverr says:
Beautiful. Thank you
Sep 16, 2011

summerhill93 says:
Nice bracelet, just very delicate. Artist is flexible, understanding, good to work with. Would recommend.
Sep 12, 2011

Erica Cherup (silvermarquis) says:
The ring is so delicate and lovely. Thank you so much!
Sep 6, 2011

Rebecca Quinn Manteufel (RQManteufel) says:
Thank you!! The earrings are great!
Aug 29, 2011

chesterpom says:
beautiful and perfect
Aug 22, 2011

riccio says:
Emily, so cute!!!!! Very happy. Thanks a lot!!!!!
Aug 21, 2011

Jessica Hyink (JChampion) says:
Beautiful!! Thank you
Aug 7, 2011

Jessica Hyink (JChampion) says:
These are so beautiful!

Tawny Jellis (tenjellis) says:
very personable, made it exactly to my specifications. Would definitely do business again. Quick postage once it was ready too.
Aug 5, 2011

saathi says:
Great customer service....she was very understanding and resolved my issues very quickly. The ring was simple and cute like I wanted it.
Jul 28, 2011

piobeyr says:
Shipping was delayed b/c she did not have my ring size, I had to follow up with her to get the ball rolling instead of her contacting me. The sample ring arrived in time for me to try it on before my wedding, but not in time to order the ring I was looking at originally. The ring was also a little more narrow than I expected. That said, Emily was very willing to work with my requests, and the ring is beautiful. Updated 8/3: Emily has done a great job of considering my feedback and implementing new procedures to keep things from falling through the cracks. I'm confident that she really listened to my feedback and used it to improve her business. She has generally been great about listening to my requests and making it happen- would recommend. :)
Jul 26, 2011

Katie Reiss-Tolliver (reisskj) says:
Perfect!!
Jul 22, 2011

JamCube says:
Amazing! more beautiful than I even imagined. Thank you thank you thank you!!!
Jul 13, 2011

Kath Suze (artybaby) says:
I absolutely love these earrings!! The stones are so beautiful! And thanks so very much for being such a great shopkeeper!!
Jun 30, 2011

leroth59 says:
I absolutely love this ring. Thank you so much!
Jun 24, 2011

Katie (amydom21) says:
A+++
Jun 23, 2011

annriley says:
Beautiful ring!
Jun 16, 2011

Danielle Jeanne (daniellejeanne35) says:
beautiful ring!
Jun 9, 2011

thesleepytortoise says:
Very nice ring! Thank you!
May 28, 2011

Joshua Abbott (joshnabbott) says:
My wife and I bought our wedding rings from this shop and we are so happy with our decision. Emily is an amazing artist and a pleasure to do business with!
May 20, 2011

roteml says:

GORGEOUS!!! got many compliments on this one :)
May 16, 2011

roteml says:
beautiful delicate rings, excellent service and comunication. the rings were packaged in elegant velvet boxes and they are exactly what i wanted!! very happy with my purchases and i even got a beautiful free gift. thanks so much emily!!!
May 16, 2011

Michelle Morrisseau (michmorrisseau69) says:
Love it - ordered other items & they are all just beautiful.
May 14, 2011

dindinder says:
I am ecstatic with the ring.It is perfect! Emily came through above and beyond.Shipping was super fast. My wedding plans are now complete! Thanks Emily!
May 7, 2011

kate richards (katesy) says:
love my earrings, wear them every single day! xoxoxo
May 2, 2011

Karen Matkovich (karenmatkovich) says:

Absolutely beautiful! I love it. Thinner than I thought but just makes it more delicate and petite. I llloooovve it.

Jamie Wilson (jlfurstenberg) says:

Thank you so much! It was so nice to receive update emails from you along the way - much appreciated! Thank you for a great ring :)
4/26/2011

ianemmett says:

the first 2 rings were a gift for someone special, liked them so much, added 2 more stackables for mothers day. love her jewelry. thanks.
4/23/2011

boofiore says:

I absolutely adore the ring! Thank you!
4/12/2011

MichelleMarieDesign says:

I love this little ring! I have worn it everyday since it came in the mail. The size 5 fits perfect, I never take it off. Will buy more in the future! Thanks! :)
4/12/2011

hegman says:

Pretty earrings. Thank You.
3/31/2011

MTownsendEtsy says:

These rings are exactly what I wanted, they look great and I will cherish them. Thanks Emily!
3/26/2011

bettinakye says:

Stunning, perfect fit. Thank you.
3/25/2011

roteml says:

so so pretty!! just what i wanted, looks very real and even better then the pics..arrived quickly very nicely packaged. thank you!!
3/23/2011

debra110 says:

Beautiful ring. Lovely service. Thank you!
3/15/2011

PKRS says:

Gorgeous rings, excellent service, beautiful delivery & packaging. Super talented! Thank you!
3/11/2011

pugsley69 says:

Nice earrings, thanks Emily !!
2/28/2011

OrangeLisa says:

Great ring, great seller.
2/27/2011

TYaiko says:

I received this ring today and it is EXACTLY what I was looking for. Very lightweight and dainty! Customer service was fantastic and turnaround time very quick! Would definitely buy from Emily again! Thank you!
2/22/2011

mishanesselrod says:

The most amazing, beautiful rose gold earrings that I've ever seen and they're mine all mine!!!!!!
2/21/2011

ladylightjoy says:

So Amazing! Beautiful quality and craftsmanship on the ring. Quick delivery too! Emily is such a pleasure to do business with!
2/20/2011

rebeccagonzales says:

seller was great and answered all my millions of questions! would work with again!
2/17/2011

cullin says:

Ordered rose, white, & yellow gold stacking rings. Beautiful. Rings are hammered, so they are organic, not flashy. Timely service. Received tracking emails and shipping information. Recommended artist to friends.
2/14/2011

haleymonley says:

When I found this ring, I was looking for a small, lightweight wedding band to wear with my engagement ring, which is kind of wide and doesn't leave much room on my finger for another ring. This ring turned out to be perfect, and at a really good price compared to a lot of white gold wedding bands. I even asked Emily if she could have it ready sooner than usual, and she finished it the same week I made my order. The ring came in its own box along with a purple drawstring pouch, which is perfect for keeping up with it the day we get married and storing it until then. The ring is very simple and sweet, and it fits with my engagement ring just like I wanted. I love the look of the hammered gold--I feel like my wedding band is really unique. It's so light and comfortable, I hardly notice I have it on. If you're looking for a pretty wedding band that you can easily leave on day after day, this is it.
2/09/2011

URNemesis108 says:

I am so proud of the rings that Emily makes! Emily is not only creative she is conscientious about making sure that everything comes out right. The Presentation is fabulous, The work is thrilling, and she even included a very thoughtful lagniappe for good measure. Everyone needs to see this shop and the lovely jewelry by Emily! I will be shopping with you again in future! A+++! ^_^
1/31/2011

shellbelle484 says:

Perfect! Thanks!
1/28/2011

aliciadawn says:

love these. the craftsmanship was incredible. I gave these as sets of three to my two dearest friends, so we have matching sets to wear. they were a tremendous hit. tears flowed. thank you for sharing your talent.
1/28/2011

claireroyer says:

Emily did a custom makeover to my engagment ring and I love, love, love it! She was super friendly, helpful and professional in every way. The palludium diamond ring in her shop is very similar to my ring. Check it out. Extremely pleased repeat customer who highly recommends Emily!
1/24/2011

blondey14c says:

got my ring today and it fits perfectly! love love love it! thank you so much ill be purchasing more from you in the future!
12/13/2010

devynelizabeth says:

thank you - very fast delivery!
12/13/2010

monamona says:

Thanks so much! my sister's gonna love'em!
12/12/2010

gemtee says:

Such a pretty ring.The tiny engraving makes this a treasure i hope to have for a long time..Thank you.
12/09/2010

Astrovic says:

Exquiste ring!
12/08/2010

sarahp911 says:

Beautiful ring, very responsive seller, and really fast shipping -- thanks!
12/02/2010

snapshotsunmade says:

delicate and pretty. I like that they are unique. thanks so much.
12/01/2010

terami says:

Thank you! These are perfect. x
11/30/2010

noanoa2 says:

Beautiful, simple and delicate! They will be an everyday favorite. I definitely recommend these!
11/24/2010

claireroyer says:

Beautiful! Emily guided me on which stones to choose. Went with moonstone and mother of pearl. So pleased with the result. This is for a good friend's birthday. She is going to love it. Thanks again Emily!
11/13/2010

sylviatbrink says:

I'm super happy with them! And thanks so much for the little present :-)
11/11/2010

annieharry says:

got my rings today, they are gorgeous! can't wait to wear them, but i have to wait for christmas.
11/11/2010

URNemesis108 says:

I love these rings! They are so dainty, And the joining and soldering are as good as invisible. I can tell that the artist really loves what she does, IT shows! Thank you for such wonderful work!
11/10/2010

chicahot says:

Just perfect.
11/09/2010

bonsaiguy75 says:

Beautiful crafstmanship, incredibly responsive to questions, and sent the products before the estimated timeframe. Definitely will recommend Emily to others!!
11/09/2010

jengibson21 says:

Very elegant and super fast shipping! Thank you :)
11/08/2010

claireroyer says:

Love it!!! Stone is colorless and setting is simple yet elegant. Perfect for everday or dressing up. Emily's work is superb and customer service is top notch. Repeated happy customer who will definitely be back. Thank you!
10/27/2010

hannahtodd says:

Amazing workmanship! Love the way this ring fits and looks. Very fast shipping
10/25/2010

fiberfrk says:

great! just what I wanted! thanks
10/20/2010

eldonne says:

LOVE this ring! So delicate :) Thank you!
10/15/2010

wanitten says:

Very delicate, sit comfortably - I hardly know I'm wearing them (some stacking rings don't sit as nicely). Great everyday look to honor my two boys.
10/09/2010

wendydixon says:

Well made, nice pieces
10/07/2010

checky1 says:

These are such beautiful rings! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! I really love them, and they fit perfectly:) Your work is extraordinary!
10/06/2010

AntsM says:

Love them, thanks Emily!
10/06/2010

candacepantes555 says:

timely communication and beautiful work
9/19/2010

ghanagyrl says:

Absolutely gorgeous rings! They arrived in a beautiful package, and once I tried them on...I never wanted to take them off. I am saving up my money to buy the same style in rose gold. I love them!
9/19/2010

terami says:

I love my ring! It arrived quickly and is exactly what I hoped it would be. Emily is a great seller and I would definitely buy from her again.
9/18/2010

denasiegert says:

Beautiful workmanship and great contact.
9/17/2010

hazydazy14 says:

Pretty, delicate ring, I love it, thanks.
9/14/2010

wscourtland says:

Beautiful ring, well crafted and I love it. Wonderful set, of matching earrings, necklace and ring. Great Etsy seller! Thank you so much.
8/23/2010

av3ry says:

Awesome, thank you! I love them. I've already gotten compliments! xx
8/21/2010

selena43 says:

Wonderful fit and customer service as Emily kept in touch with me and provided timely status updates. Thank you!
8/21/2010

selena43 says:

Very pretty stone and in combination with the two stacking rings I purchased, makes for one beautiful white and bright and glowing ring set! Thank you!
8/21/2010

HecticMoon says:

Lovely earrings, I am happy with my purchase. Thanks.
8/19/2010

ShaunessyK says:

Great earrings. Simple and versatile for dressing up or down.
8/14/2010

ShaunessyK says:

So beautiful. I love these rings!
8/14/2010

stobyansen says:

arrived very quickly and prettier than expected
8/14/2010

purpledayzeez says:

Very nice. It was just what I was looking for. Great seller and great communication. Thanks!
8/11/2010

wscourtland says:

Again another beautiful piece to match the earrings. Love it! Many thanks for the super easy transaction. A++++

8/04/2010

stephaniemh1 says:

I love this ring!!! It is more than I could have imagined and will buy a ring for my mom with the grandkids birthstones.....! Beautiful and very happy! Thank you!
8/02/2010

megynjory says:

My new favorite seller! Not only was shipping and communication flawless but the ring itself is perfection. The fact that she hand makes her jewelry makes it even more special. It's so comfortable I'll wear it daily. Thank you Emily Wiser!!
7/28/2010

ellabella18 says:

Lovely! great updates on the ring and shipping! Thank you!
7/23/2010

mawillia says:

I immediately feel in love with this band. It is exactly what I wanted! Emily is wonderful and her work is amazing. My ring is simplistically beautiful and fits perfectly. I love it!
7/13/2010

shynomit says:

I love this ring, so pretty! Thanks!! :D
7/08/2010

EndingPoet says:

Very beautiful and fast shipping, too. Thank you!
6/30/2010

C9smk says:

These are just beautiful. They are elegant and simple enough to wear daily. I used these rings for when I got remarried. They symbolize my commitment also to my son and I wear it on my right hand. I got his birthstone ring engraved with his name. It was really beautiful. He really appreciated that.
6/11/2010

misspix says:

Love this! So subtle and so beautiful! Got this set for my sister and she loved it as well! Very good quality and shipped as promised.
5/13/2010

harumpha says:

Fast shipping and ring was just as described.
4/29/2010

curetwins says:

beautiful and amazing work, even brighter and fascinating up close. happy that i found and made this choice.
4/05/2010

loritd says:

Love the stone rings, would like to have one of every color, thanks
4/04/2010

britbart says:

Love the rings, I've been showing them off for two days straight since I received them. People will soon think I'm nuts, but the work is awesome. Great customer service as well. Thanks!
3/06/2010

loritd says:

The rings came today and I love them, I will be back for more. Thank you
3/01/2010

joskajess says:

The rings are gorgeous! Thanks for the gift! :)
3/01/2010

ebw0510 says:

Great earrings, thin enough to not hurt piercings that were done "old school" about 40+ years ago, usually a problem, not with these. Very happy with purchase. Thank you.
2/28/2010

sewcutefashions says:

my grandmother LOVED it!! made her cry (in a good way)!!
2/24/2010

Moonlight17 says:

Great! Love my ring. Great Price, shipped quickly, would definately buy from again!
2/20/2010

TheBarkingTree says:

She totally loves it!!!!!!!!!! Perfect!!!!!!!!
2/19/2010

iris1037 says:

Beautiful! Thank you so much.
2/18/2010

jinciazza says:

i love it! :)
2/15/2010

bkramer says:

they are great, thank you so much.
2/14/2010

eddieh says:

Absolutely beautiful. I could not have been happier with my purchase.
2/12/2010

HeiHanne says:

very very nice contact, thank you!
2/12/2010

erinmchugh says:

Lovely, understated ring arrived today. Very light to wear, perfect with everything! Very pleased with purchase, thank you!
2/11/2010

cameodolli says:

Very fast shipping and an adorable little ring :) Thanks!
1/29/2010

indigomom says:

LOVE my ring set, dainty and eye catching, superb - thanks!
1/20/2010

sarahrschmidt says:

Beautiful! Thank you! :)
1/11/2010

beccavox says:

The bracelet is perfect! I know my mother will love it, and I almost can't wait until Christmas to give it to her. Thank you so much!
12/18/2009

UnravelMe says:

These are so lovely, I can't wait to wear them! Fantastic service and quick shipment from a fantastic all-around Etsian, thanks again!
12/16/2009

metrode says:

This is the best solid gold stacking ring I've found. So thin & delicate, with a subtle handmade look. Pretty packaging & quick shipping, plus a great price. I'd only mention that the engraving on such a skinny ring is commensurate in size- really tiny. I'm extremely pleased, though, and would like another or two
12/16/2009

claireroyer says:

Love this ring! Been looking for a mom's ring for a while and this is perfect. Great work, Emily! Thanks!
12/14/2009

AfricaShapedHeart says:

Thank you! My sister-in-law is going to love it! Merry Christmas!

projectfelt says:

Love it! Thanks so much. I wear it every day :)
12/08/2009

Flibberti says:

Good communication and lovely item, many thanks!
11/28/2009

elleshin says:

Very pretty and dainty, thanks :)
11/04/2009

TiffanyTalavera1 says:

It is the perfect amount of elegance and simplicity. Thanks Emily, you always leave as a happy customer.
11/02/2009

stevie310 says:

pretty, thanks!
10/31/2009

librariangirl says:

Lovely item and more beautiful in person. I will be a repeat customer!
10/30/2009

deeshla says:

Lovely, delicate, beautiful ring--wish I had a dozen of them. Thank you!
10/20/2009

DynamiteCereal says:

Communication with the seller was great and the item was delivered very quickly. I'm very happy with my purchase :3
10/18/2009

maplejune says:

It is exactly as I had hoped! I love it!
10/17/2009